My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Photo: Light-Ways

21675436018_aaf989f9fb_o

Sorry I haven’t done much posting on here I’ve been out too much with the cam of course !

I’m borrowing an old EF28-80mm f/3.5-5.6 USM Lens which is working really nicely on the X4 and is a bit more versatile than the 50mm. I think when I eventually get another it will have to be up to 200mm or something.

Anyway I hope you like this one, it’s not far off the original photo besides me removing a streetlight from the corner junction because it was a bit of a distraction. I do like doing dark photos just for that fact they integrate nicely into the modularity theme which I doubt I’ll ever change it’s nice on the eyes.

I’ve also setup a Flickr after all these years so you can find that running on RSS via the sidebar. Most of my photos will be going onto there first although I will be posting my favorites on word-press still in a timely manner. College related posts in the next few weeks when the half term break comes, thanks 🙂

6 responses

  1. Sorry, no excuse we want photos every day now ! LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    October 15, 2015 at 11:54 pm

    • Haha I will try my best but this week too much rain !

      Like

      October 16, 2015 at 12:05 pm

      • come on the french riviera for week end !

        Liked by 1 person

        October 16, 2015 at 10:14 pm

      • Yes someday I should be able to get some great photos down there !

        Like

        October 17, 2015 at 1:14 pm

      • Yes many things to be seen and to be photographed, and a lot of Ferrari, Lamborghini, and other great cars…

        Liked by 1 person

        October 17, 2015 at 10:37 pm

      • Yeah there was a good Top Gear episode once with Ferrari Daytona at the Riviera it looked like a great place and good roads !

        Liked by 1 person

        October 18, 2015 at 10:31 pm

Teh comment box :D

