My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

East Kent College: GCSE Results Day UK

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

So everyone in the UK today get their GCSE results, mostly 16 year old kids who appear to be in tears because they didn’t get an A* but meanwhile back on The College Blog all I care about are some C grades. Well here we go despite all the odds I actually got a C in maths lol I’m a genius ! Seriously though I’m not a big fan of maths not by principal, I mean I love it’s uses but I just hate the damn exam questions you get… I’m so glad I can finally move on from my maths nightmare !

Oh and what about English ? I think I could of got a B easily if I actually finished the exam ! I’m not a fast writer and it’s a shame because the exam was not hard at all, just I only managed to complete half of it !

Good luck to all you other college re-sitters and I hope you got the results you needed/wanted. Now I can chill.

7 responses

  1. and what about french ?

    Liked by 1 person

    September 1, 2015 at 10:35 pm

    • I passed French 10 years ago when I was at school 😀

      Like

      September 1, 2015 at 10:51 pm

      • Ah ben tant mieux comme ça tu vas pouvoir me répondre en français !

        Liked by 1 person

        September 2, 2015 at 10:11 pm

      • Yeah it was a long time ago so it would not be a fluent response lol 😀

        Like

        September 2, 2015 at 10:54 pm

      • i suggest once in English and once in French

        Liked by 1 person

        September 3, 2015 at 12:16 am

  2. Well done Kenny, congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    September 2, 2015 at 1:37 pm

    • Thanks Patti just C’s but it’s all I needed so phew all over now 🙂

      Like

      September 2, 2015 at 5:20 pm

Teh comment box :D

