My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

East Kent College: Student Awards 2015

 

I got an award for my contribution towards helping the college this year ! I didn’t expect it but it’s great to be recognized by the staff for helping out wherever I can, and over the year I guess it’s added up.

This is the East Kent College student awards which took place at Discovery Park in Sandwich, Kent.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

This is the award nice smooth glass ! It looks great next to the stereo, but I better keep the sound levels down ! I also got a cheque for £50.00 from Ramsgate based company ‘WW Martin’ Construction which was great. My passport expired last month so this can go towards renewing that…

WW Martin (many thanks)

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

What I need to do now is win another one next year to go on the other side of my stereo, because I’m a bit OCD when it comes to symmetry 😀 I have to mention a big thanks to Barry Turner our Workshop Technician for the Dover campus. He was the one back in September who gave me the opportunity to help out at college during the term breaks, and from this I become more engaged with the rest of the campus in helping out more.

14 responses

  1. Caz

    Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

    June 25, 2015 at 10:47 pm

  2. Congratulations kenny and soon a golden medal in olympics games !

    Liked by 1 person

    June 25, 2015 at 10:55 pm

  3. and what about your speech ?

    Liked by 1 person

    June 25, 2015 at 10:58 pm

Teh comment box :D

