My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Level 3 Preview, 157: Knowledge of Diagnosis and Rectification of Light Vehicle Engine Faults

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

I was randomly set some test questions for a taste of what’s to come at Level 3 because I had literally nothing to do in class the other week. I really guessed these pretty much and got a result of 60%, though I’m usually better once I’ve had some lessons. I think the tests will be okay next year just a lot more technical which is good though.

Scan-150405-0005 Scan-150405-0006

3 responses

  1. my results: 0,00 % …

    Liked by 1 person

    April 29, 2015 at 9:49 pm

Teh comment box :D

