My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Music: Cameo Culture

WLM43_2

I start with another new discovery known as Cameo Culture. This album I stumbled across on Beatport and the cover looked cool so I thought I would check it out.

 

 

‘How it starts’ is how I started enjoying the album, from track 3 and onwards I was instantly enjoying the music…

 

 

Track 6 is quite nice as well, a bit slower than the rest but more unique as well.

 

 

The last track is ‘Burning Bright’ is easily my favorite though, I think it’s the best on the album and most powerful. Cameo Culture might not be massively well known about right now, but I think this producer will be appreciated by more and more over the coming months.

Teh comment box :D

