My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

NFS Shift 2: Civic SI (FG)

017c6c8153d7261797f00828aced96493a8d7de0

A hazy run around Nordschleife in the SI as the suspension is almost bottomed out on this right turn. Have not played shift 2 for a couple of years now, visually it was great but the handling of the cars was so boat like which let it down a lot… It’s my birthday today and I got this awesome bike work-stand that I will hopefully test out at the weekend because I need to change the seals on my forks soon ideally. I also picked up the second chapter for Dreamfall which is my favorite PC game going right now and I think I’ve watched Interstellar about 15 times now, I just love the music when they pull the ship out of the black-holes gravitational pull it’s just incredible. I got plenty of new workshop photos that I will get on here when I can.

Teh comment box :D

