My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Music: Wilkinson / Oh Wonder / Sam Smith…

 

Wilkinson – Hopelessly Coping: A much more preferred release from Wilkinson compared to the recent mainstream sounds I think this track was worth mentioning.

 

 

Oh Wonder – Body Gold (Louis The Chiild Remix): I really like this track it’s very chilled out and enjoyable start to finish.

 

 

Sam Smith – Lay Me Down (Pomo Remix): Not a Sam Smith fan but reworked by Pomo it suddenly becomes a track I like.

 

 

Mark Johns – 5 South: Enjoyable track with plenty of variation packed into something which could be longer, really nice.

 

 

Daktyl – Jungle Pips: This track is pretty nuts but I like it for some reason, it’s lively and full of energy I guess lol.

 

 

Nosaj Thing – Cold Stares (feat. Chance the Rapper): A rather deep and saddened hip hop flow that I actually quite like, the bass-line is so smooth and sounds great on a good stereo.

 

 

Fleet Foxes – Blue Ridge Mountains: Stumbled across this song when looking at video test examples I think it’s a great sounding track and I’ll have to look further into this artist.

2 responses

  1. good music, rather new for me, my fave: Wilkinson and sam smith also

    Like

    March 12, 2015 at 11:43 pm

    • Ow yeah nice choices Marc I been playing those a lot 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      March 13, 2015 at 7:01 pm

Teh comment box :D

