My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Music: Tears & Marble

 

I came across Tears & Marble by chance when an advert popped up for AKG headphones on youtube and instead of 5,4,3,2,1….skip to watch funny cat video I heard a song on the ad which sounded superb (IMO:D)

Okay so the headphones ….? Well they look okay in black I guess but personally I don’t like the look of them and my ancient/vintage/classic/worn looking Sony V500’s I just love to dearly to consider replacing. So what about the song ?

Blood & Gold is one of the tracks from their new ‘Romance EP’ which sounds promising but this one stands out a lot as my favorite. It says their is a music video on the way as well which I hope is fitting to the song.

 

 

Another track which they did a year back is this Haddaway cover:

 

 

I really like this version but it’s the sort of track I’ll only listen to once or twice then I’m satisfied and go back to whatever has been in my head all week… Which most of you know is mindless liquid DnB and more delusional hipster Electronica 😀

3 responses

  1. i love this music !

    Liked by 1 person

    February 27, 2015 at 10:54 pm

    • Glad you are enjoying the music again Marc, and I’ve been your aerial photos this week I always look forward to your new photos 😀

      Like

      February 28, 2015 at 1:15 am

      • Ah thanks you! yes I liked well Tears and Marble this is a new sound for me

        Liked by 1 person

        February 28, 2015 at 12:16 pm

Teh comment box :D

