My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Music: Jessy Lanza

 

This week my discovery is Jessy Lanza, vocalist and producer out from Ontario CA. She caught my attention after checking out the video above, I really like this performance, a great blend of electronic production, synths and standout vocals…

11

“5785021”, “Pull My Hair Back” and “Keep Moving” are the 3 favorite tracks I like done by her so it’s amazing to have them packed into this live performance. She has an album titled “Pull My Hair Back” though I think these are the best tracks from it though “Giddy” and “Strange Emotion” are really good too…oh hell the whole album is nice actually 😀

 

 

Back to the English homework now I guess errgh !

 

Teh comment box :D

