My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Music: Floating Points / Universal Solution / Bop

 

Nuits Sonores came out a couple of months back and I completely forgot about it. Long run-time is common with this artist and I love this one, especially the keys on the buildup half way through.

 

 

Another long one to add is Wukari by Universal Solution. The track ‘Bandur’ which is pretty awesome featured on anjundeep 06 and Wukari is one of the tracks tied into it’s recent release along with ‘Lost Code’ though I like this track the most..

 

 

Something I’ve gone back to is the ‘Remix Your Mind’ EP release by Bop, mostly for the Unquote remix of ‘Enjoy The Moment’. This in my opinion is such a chilling track with incredible flow, really one that has to be turned up. I think I’ll leave it there for this week on music.

 

 

Okay one more, seeing it’s short 😀

Teh comment box :D

