My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Music: Pomo – The Other Day

00-pomo-the_other_day_(ep)-web-2014

Thought I would feature this eight track EP this week from POMO, a really nice release I stumbled across on beatport. Been aware of Pomo from the likes of TSYN and Majestic so I had heard a couple of the tracks before such as “Start Again” and “How I Feel” but all the rest are also really awesome sounding tracks with nice variation to put them apart.

“So Fine” and “Distant Luuver” are easily my favorites and coupled with a nice bit cover art it’s hard not to throw this on repeat.

 

I also got the new Royksopp album this week but there are not many tracks I liked on it, although “Save Me” with Susanne Sundfør is really stunning ! Overall though I gave the Pomo EP the spotlight this time.

 

Teh comment box :D

