My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Film: Guardians of the Galaxy

GuardiansOfTheGalaxy

I really loved this film, it’s visually stunning all the way through and doesn’t have a single dull moment. I’ll probably watch it a second time by the end of this week just for the funny bits that characters Drax and Rocket come up with !

I’m not a follower of the comics so I don’t have any views on how the characters are represented in this film but they all hold their own and there presence in the film is justified. I thought it might feel a bit too loosely concentrated on some of the characters more than others but together they really are the Guardians of the Galaxy !

My rating is high for this one 9/10, It’s a film you can keep and watch every year or so because it works on so many levels, go see it now !

Teh comment box :D

