My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

004: Hand Skills, Tool Making

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

This unit was pretty simple. I’m basically re-submitting my drill gauge from last year because that is one of the tasks again. Pretty glad I don’t have to make another one because there are obviously better things to do than make these !

IMG_0722 IMG_0723 IMG_0724 IMG_0726 IMG_0728 RENOIR

I addition to this I had to do a key fob which took me 5 minutes to sort out. Oh yeah I passed my first English exam so that’s cool, but now I got another one coming up next week ! Pretty much non stop at the moment, and I still got the first automotive online exam coming up next week as well (I think)…..

I’ve been really annoyed with the locker / changing room at college pretty much since 2013 because they really are crap, so I’m putting together a detailed plan of what I want done to it. Some examples are extending the entrance and having one of those integrated carpet floor mats, because in winter people come in with boots covered in mud and rain water so the floor is just filthy. Also there is nowhere really to hang coats up, plus there is a water leak running down one of the walls which is actually getting into people lockers and making their overalls/boots wet ! Hopefully the college will listen to my demands lol !

Teh comment box :D

