My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Cycling: Selling The Drift 1080HD

RENOIR

Took the decision to put the good old drift cam up for sale today. Truth is I won’t do much off road cycling over winter plus I need the money for college. I still think for the money it’s one of the best out there, unless you really need the slow motion – high frames that the Hero 3/4 are capable of etc..

I know next summer I’ll get another one, or perhaps the Ghost-S if it’s much cheaper who knows.

RENOIR

The helmet will be staying though for sure. Took long enough to come across one of these in yellow plus I love my sticker job lol ! I still got the mount on the peak so come next I’ll obviously be back in the market 😀

Teh comment box :D

