My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Film: Captain America, The Winter Soldier

15-action-packed-photos-from-captain-america-the-winter-soldier

I’ll be honest to say I’ve watched this film 5 times in the last few weeks, it’s really good in my opinion. I was never into Marvel or anything in the past but since watching this I’ve gone back and watched all the Iron Man films, Avengers and even The Incredible Hulk….

For me this one stands out to be my favorite because the storyline feels more emotive and personal than other titles. I love how this film links up so well to the previous Captain America film even if you have not seen the first one. You can easily pick up what is going on though I would say watch the first one if you can. The films is really well balanced in storyline and action which is what I like to see.

Black Widow is just too cool to be true, she talks her way into or out of pretty much anything with added sarcasm and her acrobatical fight scenes are superb. This film is a must see if you have not done so already. If you are not into the comics or have been put off by seeing other Marvel films in the past like me then check out The Winter Soldier, it’s not to be missed !

8.5/10

Teh comment box :D

