My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Music: Utah Jazz – Portfolio LP (Spearhead)

Utah Jazz is a London based Dnb producer who I have always been a big fan of. I would say he is the best producer going because out of all my Dnb collection it’s the Utah Jazz albums that I listen to the most. What I like about his music is the diversity of style, as well with the ability to harness older sounds of Dnb and bring them into the present day.

Portfolio follows a calculated line of albums which seem to come out every 2 years. All four of his albums are amazing and I always come back to them because of how excellent they sound. This album feels more modern than previous ones maybe because of the vocal tracks but those are amazing as well.

I’ll leave you with a preview of the last track from the album and the rest can be checked out on spearhead: https://www.youtube.com/user/spearheadrecordsltd/videos

Teh comment box :D

