My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Video: July Storm Drift Test

I just got an action cam finally after wanting one for a few years now. I was just pondering eBay and I saw a Drift HD 1080 for £50.00 buy it now. They typically go for £100 used so it made sense to get it. It’s only been used 6 times and comes in the box with all the usual bits so a great deal overall.

My plan is to get a new DH helmet and get some cycling footage but I still have not decided on what one to go for. When I saw this storm coming in it seemed like a good idea to film it because of the wide angle lens on the camera. Sound is what lets the drift down but then again no action cam have good sound without an external mic. I just put a track over from the new EA3 compilation which suits it well.

Teh comment box :D

