My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Automotive: The “car tech” playlist

Over the first year at college I always kept looking out for any videos online that can help me with specific jobs in the workshop. So far my video list is at 87 but will continue to increase. Please be sure to check it out as there are some pretty good videos saved so far.

What I will do is post the playlist up every couple of months as it increases with more videos. I also noticed a while back youtube no longer has it’s 200 video playlist limit, so who knows what I will get to on this one !

Teh comment box :D

