My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Film: The Lego Movie

maxresdefault

I would have totally let this one pass on by if a friend of mine had not told me it’s “awesome” so I decided to watch it. As soon as I watched 10 minutes or so I realised the film has a great comedy value for all ages, and then seeing the LEGO just triggers memories of all the stuff I used to own and build.

It’s a well made film that captures the original creativity of LEGO as a product, and the somewhat limitless potential it has construction wise. LEGO the movie kind of reminds me a lot of Toy Story, one of those kids movies that even adults love (even if they won’t admit it) so be sure to add this one to whatever film collection you have.

7.5/10

Teh comment box :D

