My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Mothers Day

I always like to make my own card for mothers day, I usually come up with something totally outrageous or I actually make something I think my mum will like.

This year i have gone for a “will like” card. I been learning how to use repousse in Photoshop for creating and rendering 3d objects.

After fiddling around with some spirals for an hour I came out with what is shown below…

I might get a canvas done with this printed on perhaps (and sell it for a million bucks ????).

I still need to ray trace it to make the edges smoother but I’ll do that some other time.

Teh comment box :D

