My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Film: 47 Ronin

47-Ronin-5

So I’ve sort of heard of this story from the 1998 crime/action film ‘Ronin’ which is one of my top favorite films of all time. Being a fan of anything Japanese too it was a much watch for me.

I was surprised to find out it’s in English and the story line is not as complex as expected. It’s a great film from start to finish that is easy to follow and something the whole family can watch as i was expecting a lot of blood and guts but it’s actually a PG13.

The CGI is nice along with great surround sound, and the story is well balanced with less fighting scenes that I was expecting which is nice. It’s a must watch film in my opinion 8/10

Teh comment box :D

