My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

I won the christmas card competition !!!

I’m pretty surprised I won to be honest because one of the rival entries was sketched by hand, and probably took more time to do than mine. My approach was a mad few hours on Photoshop, with some nifty placement of Christmas stuff covering the main Cambia building at the Dover campus. I’m not really sure what most people made of it lolol but hey I won £20.00 and blew it all in printer credits….

Click below for the write up 😀

Competition Write up

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Teh comment box :D

