My updates @ College and whatever in-between.

Starting college and understanding the year ahead

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Everything has started fine at college and as I expected it’s all mostly health and safety work to begin. It’s been good getting a tour of the areas and understanding the facilities top to bottom. Doing a lot of worksheets at the moment and very little in the workshop, but there are so many tools I have not even used before (air lines and impact guns for example) so i would rather learn at a slow and safe pace for now.

I got other courses to do as well. Functional skills English level 2, maths level 2, and personal social development. I really don’t mind these courses even though they take up a fair bit of time, they are refreshing my brain which is good and I’m getting on well with everyone else in the class.

Teh comment box :D

